On my pseudonym

Just to clarify a bit why I chose Cosmic Asimar as my pseudonym. I wanted something different. Definelty didn’t want ASMR or Whispers in it – I wanted to keep some distance and freedom from ASMR, if I choose to use my account for other topics.

Cosmic: as in Universal, Meta-galactic, Supra-metaphysical… you get the idea.
Asimar: from Aasimar, a half-angelic being from a well known role playing game. Also a play on the ASMR letters. I dropped the double A to distantiate it from the trademark.

I had tried a few others but they were already picked.

This kind of gives you my mindset when I picked my name. 🙂

Leave a Reply

