Requests

I’ve recently received various video requests from different people. I always consider requests but make no promises. I give priority to requests made by subscribers, because they like what I do enough to subscribe. Those requests must be made in a respectful manner under no obligations, otherwise I will not do them for sure. I will not take requests for roleplays. I will certainly consider very positively suggestions for my Peaceful Moments series. This format requires that I do a calm activity while softly talking. I will also try to make “special” videos once in a while, such as sounds, voice only, meditations or experimental videos. One such video that I will be working on in the coming month will be a new relaxation video. Also, you might want to consider subscribing to one of my subchannels… specialized by category. Thank you for your interest in my work 🙂

Note: this is from my Google + page. You should look it up for more up to date information about my activities.



Leave a Reply

